Hi,
Fairly new to Solar and GivEnergy. Set up a timed export instruction in the app which now wish to discontinue as I’ve moved to Intelligent Octopus Flux but whenever I cancel and save changes, the app returns a “successfully saved” message but the instructions just pops back next time app is opened. I’ve also tried to reset to default but this has same (non-existent) effect. Any ideas are
- welcomed!!